Blogging 101 – Dream Reader

Dear Dream Reader,

If you think the dreams too big or too hard, then you’re dreaming right. Just action it.

This might be because I grew up with a mother who is a life coach, as well as dealing with my own personal battles, but I strongly believe that if you think it, you can do it. It’s not easy, there’s going to be downfalls, but that’s life, sometimes life is about getting back up again.

On top of this, I hope to show you, through everyday blog posts, that I’m living out my own mantra – think it, do it.

If you’re going through a tough time, if you’re struggling to get back up again, then I hope that by taking a moment to read my blog you’ll see that you can do it. You can get back up again. I personally suffer with mild-depression and anxiety, which blossomed during the end years of my school days. It’s taken me a while but I’ve gotten back up again, I’m not completely there, but I’m standing, and that’s enough. That’s a start.

Soon I hope to write and publish a few experimental stuff, and fan-fictions on here, which I hope you find fun and entertaining, as well as find possible hidden meanings. As writing is a huge part of my life and I hope to further this with opportunities to come.

I guess I also want to be heard, to see if anyone else feels the same as me, or thinks differently.

So who is my dream reader? To be honest I have no idea, I just like writing, and this is fun to me. I guess I just hope to brighten people’s day mainly, and bring you on a journey with me.

Sincerely,

Sophie-Louise White 

Leave a Reply

