Too Excited to Sleep

Today I woke up waaaay too excited to sleep. I think I got to sleep at 1am and woke up at 6:30am and gave up trying to get back to sleep at 7am. Yay…..-________- And I still have my cold, can’t breathe out my nose, and keep coughing. (-le cry-)

On the plus the guests attending Asylum 13 didn’t get that much sleep either from what I can tell from their twitters, jet lag has hit them hard so we’re all going to be one tired bunch of con goers.

As you’re reading this I’m probably going to be partying it up with the rest of the con’ers at Asylum 13. If you don’t know what that is, check out Rogue Events website. There’s 10 or 11 guests going, and it’s going to be A-mazing. I’m really excited that I can’t go back to sleep now that I’m awake, and I just ASDFGHJKL.

If you wanna know what happened at A12, then catch up with my vlogs. DAY ONE, is below.

Things coming up: Anna Akana released another short yesterday ‘Miss Earth’, which I’ve watched and I’m really excited to do a review about. I’m also going to be giving a little more low-down into the new project I’ve been working on too, and over the weekend I have some blog posts lined up about social media, and also some general stuff.

Until next time, catch ya later Bromigo’s x.

One thought on “Too Excited to Sleep

  1. Pingback: A Weekend To Remember – Asylum 13 (Part One, Colds and Cosplays) | Sophie-sticated

Leave a Reply

