TSA America: Level Orange

Today I just wanted to make you guys aware of Misha Collin’s shorts that he made which, if my information is correct, he used to raise money and awareness for his charity Random Acts.

They’re all quite hilarious. Originally I believe he sold tickets and only people with tickets could see the shorts, and the proceeds went to his charity, but now they’ve been released into the awesome world of YouTube for all to see.

I haven’t seen all of them yet, but I’ve watched the one above and the one featuring Danneel Harris Ackles (who I LOVE).

From what I can tell the shorts are about an airport security team in America (please bear in mind my knowledge is limited of American airport procedures), but basically it’s an aiport security team, and each short has a different stranger going through the checks, and each time they ‘opt out’ and get a pat down in different ways from either the ‘male assist’ or the ‘female assist’.

Danneel’s one was entertaining, she’s pregnant and they want to check her bump and get out an ultrasound, and even something else – but I’ll make you watch it to find out.

The other one is quite hilarious, Misha Collins stars as the male assist and he has to pat down a man who doesn’t want to do it in the open, so he takes him to the private room, and from there a relationship blossoms that no other can replace ;).

If you haven’t watched the TSA America shorts, then I highly suggest that you do. It’s because of a great charity that they’re around, and it’s frankly marvellous that we get to see them for free 🙂

I hope you’re all having good weeks, and until next time, I’ll catch ya later Bromigo’s x.

Leave a Reply

