Halloween, a FULL month of blogging(!!) and plans for November

HAPPY HALLOWEEN! Or ‘All Hallows Eve’, whichever one you like to use, HAPPY DAY.

To celebrate Halloween I want to share with you my all time favourite song at the moment, that’s given me some pretty big inspiration for two of my projects right now. It’s a very eerie twist on the song ‘Bad Moon Rising’ by Creedence Clearwater. And it’s AMAZING.

The 31st of this month also marks a FULL month of blogging. To say I’m a little proud of myself is an understatement, I thought this was just going to be another thing that I’d say I’d do but then just give up after two days. But no, I’ve been consistent EVERYDAY with my blog posts, and I couldn’t be happier about it. Once again, thank you so much to everyone who has read them, even if you’ve only read one a week, I really really appreciate it bromigo’s!

My Plans for November

I have a few days off work, with which I want to sort my room out, mainly my desk space. I also want to eat a bit healthier, the amount of sugary sweets I’ve had these past few days, is ridiculous!

Project K, and Project FanFiction are going to be under full swing as of tomorrow and I’m so so excited. Project FanFiction, depending on how fast I write it and which ideas I choose to do, will hopefully get released December or January. Today would’ve been a perfect release date, as the first scene is set on Halloween!! (dammit I missed out there).

In terms of personal development, I have a few goals. I’ve noticed my negativity is creeping back, and also my stress levels are rising. So I’m going to try exercising and meditation. I’ve heard they can help!

And that’s it bromigo’s, thank you for staying with me this long! I’m getting a ton of likes on these blog posts, so THANK YOU. However I’d love to actually hear from you guys in the comments too, so tell me your November goals in the comments!

Until next time, catch ya later Bromigo’s x.

Leave a Reply

