Project FanFiction

Whenever I start a new story/writing idea/project, I like to give it a name and categorize it as a Project in general. So far I have four projects, two that I’m starting, and two on the back burner. The two on the back burner are Project CD, and Project V, which you may hear me talking about whenever I mention novels. I’d love to say more about them, but I’m contracted not to say anything (by me, I contracted myself…yes). The other two are Project K and Project FanFiction or FanFic for short.

I was a little hesitant about starting two new projects, with two novels on the go I thought maybe I’d run out of ideas…and usually this close to winter, I do. Don’t ask me why, but it always seems to be every November, every year, where my creativity slumps. However yesterday night, something beautiful happened, Project FanFic catapulted into existence.

What is Project FanFic? It’s basically a FanFiction story idea that I had and I’m going to publish it on FanFic.Net and LiveJournal. I hope soon to release the overall plot summary for the series (as there’s more than one story), and give you lots more detail about it.

Last night just made me mega excited for it though, I sat down and plotted, from start to finish, an entire story for the series. I couldn’t be happier with it, which probably means when I look back at it later, I’m going to hate it :L

Anyways, I guess what I’m saying is watch this space for Project FanFic!

Other than that, my day today has been spent chilling out, relaxing, walking into town with my mum, and having a catch up with a good friend.

Hope you’re all having beautiful Sundays, until next time, catch ya later Bromigo’s x.

Leave a Reply

