‘Nan’s Hotel’

Tonight I’m staying at my awesome sauce grandma’s (okay I’ve never called her grandma, that was weird). We’re having a girls night in! Yay!!

Today was spent just hanging with my family which is really really nice. I spent some time with my five month old nephew and my sister, we went shopping together, and I ironically bought absolutely nothing other than my lunch and a cute onesie for my nephew.

My sister also has the coolest window sticker.

IMG_3228.JPG

After shopping I just went home and chilled out and now I’m at my nan’s for the night. The only thing that I hate is being somewhere with no wifi!! But it’s okay because I have unlimited mobile internet on my phone so I’m phone blogging. Immediately I apologise for any typos my thumbs have caused during this.

Spending time with family makes you feel all warm and fuzzy inside, and if you’re feeling down or in the dumps, spend time with anyone you love. It’s guaranteed to make you feel just a tad bit better.

Tomorrow I hope to give you an inspiring post on something positive and energetic. I don’t know what yet, but I’m sure I’ll think of something!

Until next time, catch ya later bromigo’s x.

Leave a Reply

