Technical Glitches SUCK!

As you all know my aim this month was the same from last month, to blog every single day of November. And yesterday I did that, however I checked on my website this afternoon to find my post completely removed and I can’t seem to retrieve it. A post that had 10 likes on, which may not seem a big deal to some people, but for me it’s a huge deal. I work hard on my blog posts and now the loss of one of them has ruined my postaday streak.

So that was me this morning, having a complete and utter break down. UPDATE: since then my mother has been an amazeballs person and has retrieved the post which you can view here. Unfortunately she couldn’t retrieve the 10 likes I had, but to be honest I’m just relieved that she managed to get the post back and my streak isn’t ruined!! HELLS YEAH!

That was literally the highlight of my day people. It’s my last day off before I go back to work, and I spent the majority of it just chilling and watching movies I’ve been meaning to watch but have never gotten round to watching. I have yet to finish one of them and that’s exactly what I’m going to do once I’ve finished writing this blog post…which is pretty much over.

Once I’ve settled back into a work routine again, I shall hopefully be going into the world of YouTube, and you’ll have a video to accompany a blog like once a week 🙂

How have your beautiful evening’s been going so far Bromigo’s? Weekend’s good?

Until next time, catch ya later Bromigo’s x.

Leave a Reply

