POSTADAY/BLOGADAY – LIFE UPDATE

I also wanted to take a note today and ask you all how you’re getting on with your daily blogging tasks? I don’t have as much time to interact with you all as I do get to actually write my blog posts so it would be nice to see how you’re all doing 🙂

My update: I’ve been looking into film/media production and I’m loving it so far! I bought a ‘for Dummies’ book on how to do all that stuff, so hopefully that’s the perfect starting point!! I also have my THREE writing projects on the go – two scripts, and one fan fiction. I’m really excited for all of them, my mind is ticking away a mile a minute trying to think of new stuff with quirky and original plot twists.

Lastly my personal drama has seemingly quietened down (YAY!), and I feel like I’m finally finding my feet now that I’ve returned back to work after my week off. Even though my mood has been dipping in and out like crazy and I’m really tired all the time (but that could just be the early morning starts in the week that I have to reintroduce myself to, and get used to).

Anyway Bromigo’s, I hope you’re having a good week and I hope to hear from you all soon!

Until next time, catch ya later Bromigo’s x.

Leave a Reply

