LIFE UPDATE & BLOGGER PROMO

Recently I’ve just been tired all the damn time. I sleep, go to work, come home, sleep, then repeat. It hasn’t been doing me very well at all when it comes into mind with my mood. And to top it all off I haven’t even managed to get any writing done apart from everyday with these blogs. Which is why I’m pushing through and writing this now.

Other than that mahoosive downer, today has been a better day! I’ve seen my adorable nephew and my sister and brother-in-law, plus I got to say happy birthday and give a present to my next door neighbour (a.k.a my second mother 😉 ) and briefly see my best friend 🙂

That’s my life update! Hopefully more exciting stuff can happen soon!!

Blogger Promo

Recently my friend Lauren has set up her own blog, it’s called thesamedestination, and her blogs are super duper cool. .If you like my blog and reading my stuff, you’ll love her blog.

Her ‘Daily Post Themes‘ seem really cool too and I personally can’t wait to read and see more blog posts from her.

So go check out her blog and tell her how amazing she is!

Until next time, catch ya later Bromigo’s x.

2 thoughts on “LIFE UPDATE & BLOGGER PROMO

  1. Awwwwh you’re so sweet :’) Thank you, Sophie. Considering you were the one who inspired me to start a blog on here, I’m glad you’re enjoying my blog so far and I’m LOVING yours so much at the minute 😀

Leave a Reply

