Picking Up Where I Left Off

For reasons unknown to myself, today I picked up an old project and started to read it – the thing that constantly went through my mind “this is actually really good”. it still has a few issues here and there, but right now I’m reading through it to remind myself of what I’ve already done before I can continue with it.

Which means, yes ladies and gentlemen, I have a new project to add to the list – that makes FOUR projects on the go. Plus the studying and working a thirty hour a week contract at my day job – safe to say there’s a reason I’ve been so tired recently, the job alone has been shattering me every night, plus the smaller days we’re having here in the UK. We get about nine to ten hours of sunlight a day, as opposed to a lot more in the summer. It’s also safe to say that my favourite seasons are definitely Spring and Summer. More Summer. I like the sun, at an average temperature, and with longer days.

Before I forget the new Project is called Project O, it’s part of something I’ve been working on since I was about 15/16 so it’s nice to carry on with it. The way I see it is, I’m going to get a really good editor, and then publish it.  If it’s not good then it’s not good, the point is, I can barely put the pages down right now, so I’m hoping the readers will feel the same. A synopsis will come at a later date.

Until next time, I hope you’re all having fabulous weekends, and I’ll catch ya later Bromigo’s x.

Leave a Reply

