Youtube Vids with friends!

As it’s wednesday and I haven’t had a chance to make any vids since coming back from my trip with friends, I thought now would be the perfect time to tell you all about the vids we made over on Dean’s channel, in no particular order.

So aside from my cosplay skills nowhere near matching theirs, we made a series of pretty funny videos about Supernatural, and what the character’s bunker life might be like, and other scenarios that were heartbreaking to make just as much as they were to watch after editing.

Without further ado, here they are:

This one was definitely a new experience for me. I’ve never done any acting, other than GCSE drama, but to do this was weird. It’s amazing how many emotions took over, and I still to this day can’t get over it.

As you can see from the thumbnail, Claire wasn’t impressed with Slender 😉 Basically, Sam, Dean, Cas, and Claire play Slender and the reactions are pretty hilarious.

This one I’m not in, but I did help shoot this. Why am I adding this in my blog post? BECAUSE LOOK AT HOW AWESOME THESE TWO ARE AT THIS SCENE, I MEAN SERIOUSLY.

And last but not least, my favourite one. “Life in the Bunker”. Team free will plus Claire, all get up to random crap, involving my very real and very bad impression of “blue steel”, and playing pranks on each other.

I hope you enjoy, and I hope that these videos make up for the 2 videos I’ve missed out on.

Catch ya later bromigo’s x.

Leave a Reply

