The BEST Book Series

So I’m late to this book party, but I’m guessing some others might be too, so woohoo for lateness. Anywho, the book series I want to talk to you about is ‘The Rephaim’ series. Weird name huh? Well that’s because it’s about some weird people, well they’re not really people, they’re kind of angelically special. But I don’t want to say anything more because SPOILERS. And we hate those.

Awesome Series

Basically this girl, Gaby, has this dream, writes about it, then a tall blonde handsome fella enters her life and basically tells her that everything as she knows it is a lie. Then you follow Gaby’s journey on discovering who she is and how she gets her old life and family back.

THERE’S SO MANY PLOT TWISTS THOUGH. I WISH I could tell you ALL of them, but I really really don’t want to spoil it for you. It’s just that good, and I’m so freaking passionate about this. I love a good book, and it’s been a while since I’ve struggled to put a book down, and this is one of those books.

If you haven’t read the series and you love YA fantasy/supernatural genre’s in books, then this series is for you! The ending is perfectly rounded, and although you’re left wanting more (seriously Paula Weston get on that), it’s enough for you to be satisfied. Sort of when you’re hungry, then you eat, and after, you’re not full, but you’re not hungry either, and it was SUCH a good meal, but there’s nothing more left to eat.

Yep. That’s the type of imagery I use.

If you’ve read this I hope you found it as awesome as I did, and if you haven’t? READ IT. YOU WON’T REGRET IT.

 

 

2 thoughts on “The BEST Book Series

Leave a Reply

