My Five Favourite SPN FanVids

It’s no secret that I love the TV Show that is CW’s Supernatural, it’s not secret at all. And sometimes when I’m feeling a little bit ‘meh’ or uninspired I turn to the fandom and their creations. More specifically Supernatural fan videos. The amount of effort and editing that goes into them, and the amazing content produced by it always inspires me to get off my butt, create something that makes people feel that amazing, that inspired. Which is why I’m writing this now, to help inspire you, and also maybe show you how incredible these creations really are.

(Read more tag inserted because possible spoilers are in this post).

5. Berjhawn Gideon – Deanmon//Who is in control?

Halsey. So of course I’m going to love it. But I mean, just look at it. It’s badass Dean. All of it. Just. Badass.

4. Doreen Grey – Dean Winchester || I’m past saving

I thought it best to put a heartbreaking one nearer the top to get it over and done with. This video is sheer perfection and will rip out your heart. Just a warning.

3. aislingaberdyfi – Trouble on the way

I see. A bad moon rising. I SEE A VIDEO THAT IS AMAZING AND ON THE WAY.

2. Pink Gl8er – MOC Dean Winchester || Iron

This song is bamf, and so is this video.

1. TheJessy34 – I can’t drown my demons

Small confession time TheJessy34 has been my favourite vidder for a while now. Ever since I found her ‘rule the world’ video I fell in love with her editing style, she’s seriously amazing. Not only do I recommend this video, but all of her other ones too. You should seriously check them out!

 

Leave a Reply

