REMINDER

So today has been a bit of a whirlwind for me, well actually it’s been a bit of a strange WEEK. So I wanted to keep this blog post short and sweet, a gentle reminder as such. Because I’m pretty sure I did a blog on this a year ago.

Looking for a perfect way to gee yourself up? A way that you can feel more motivated and be in high spirits? Want this way to last about 4 minutes?

Easy. Just pick a song. And dance to it.

Like no, seriously, dance around in your room, look like an idiot to anyone else, but to you, YOU ROCK IT. Go with the song, FEEL the song. BE the song.

Okay so I won’t go that far into it.

But you get what I’m saying. I didn’t really want to do any work today, I sat at my desk and just sort of sighed. Then I put on this song (no judging please):

And I danced around and then sat down afterwards and got on with work as if nothing ever happened.

So I challenge YOU, to do the same today folks. DANCE LIKE NOBODY IS WATCHING.

 

Leave a Reply

