Lemon Meringue Pie Debate||National Pie Day

Happy National Pie Day!!!!

Dean pie

Yes that’s right, it’s national pie day, and I have failed in my duty to have any pie. I am so sorry bromigo’s. I tired, I really did but by the time I got to the shops, THEY HAD SOLD OUT OF LEMON MERINGUE PIE.

Now let me tell you a story,

as I’m writing this, I’m on skype with a friend. And they just announced to me that Lemon Meringue isn’t actually a PIE.

BACK.

THE HECK.

UP.

My argument is that it’s called a LEMON MERINGUE PIE. His argument is that you can’t call it a pie because it doesn’t have an upper crust or something (idek he doesn’t make sense).

Anywhoo, this has now become a big debate between us and our friends. So if you wanna jump in on the bandwagon and send us your thoughts, you can do.

Help us figure out this topic, and vote:

Apparently and I quote “Dean Winchester wouldn’t be caught eating Lemon Meringue Pie”.

EVEN THOUGH IT HAS PIE IN THE NAME?! HMMMMM?

Help us figure it out guys.

HELP US.

 

2 thoughts on “Lemon Meringue Pie Debate||National Pie Day

  1. Pingback: NATIONAL CHOCOLATE CAKE DAY |

Leave a Reply

